Some people prefer to work on school projects with a group, while others would rather work alone.

Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Nowadays a wide range of activities are related to teamwork where we have to work in with various types of people. Sometimes, it is better to work in a group for an intricate task despite numerous persons are barely capable of working with peers. My next sentences will put light on both sides before jumping to a conclusion.

First and foremost, a closer look at the group work activities shows that the project in a group can be understood profoundly as all the peers provide different ideas. Thus, the pros and cons can easily be taken into account. Moreover, such projects are very time efficient and have a few errors. Along with smart workmanship, we can get a scope of having friendship with coworkers. For example, a few years ago, I accomplished an assignment of making a prototype of a tall building. There I worked with other four of my classmates, and consequently became very good friends and our project got accolades from critics.

On the other hand, working alone for an assignment holds a huge number of problems, however some people may have contradictions. In fact, working alone is too much monotonous and takes too much times. Most of the times, it may distract us from understanding the purpose and goal of the project. Furthermore, if anyone works alone, he will have less time to make company with peers. For instance, one of my classmates always prefered to work alone beacuse he couldn't make good partnership with his groupmates. As a consequence, everyone including intently tried to avoid his because of his behavioral issues. Also, he consistently got the poor grades in his projects.

Overall, working in a group is better than working in desperately though there might have some ambiguities and dissentions. We can overcome limitations and find the best way of doing our tasks if we can work in a negotiable path.