Some people said creativity is something a person was born with Others thought creativity can be taught and developed What s your opinion Explain

People hold opposites views about the nature of creativity. A school of thought believes that creativity belongs to the instinct part of people whereas some people argue that this type of characteristic can be trained and promoted through the learning process. This essay will shed light on both views before presenting the personal perspective.

There are key reasons why creativity is considered to be an inborn feature of people. This is mainly because of natural differences between normal and other people whose careers are related to arts. In fact, artists have a tendency to be more creative and flexible. As a result, such people can compose valuable poems, impressive plays, and outstanding portraits which reach the bottom of audiences' hearts. If creativity is not an instinct part, the answers behind work arts are unable to find.

Despite some arguments mentioned above, I strongly contend that creativity, as well as other characteristics, are likely to be taught and developed by education. Firstly, it is indisputable fact that creativity plays one of the most important roles in the success of people, but not the whole, endeavor and patience are remarkable factors that also contribute to success. Therefore, despite the low level of creativity, people completely can reach their potential by means of training to be more flexible and catch up on current trends of all times. For example, developing yourself lessons are opened with the purpose of teaching children about critical thinking and other related skills, which contributes to boosting the level of creativity of people.

In conclusion, I believe that creativity is not only a form of instinct but also a skill that can be practiced and developed through studying and training procedure.