Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sport facilities Others however say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required Discuss both these views and give you

Nowadays, a healthy lifestyle will make a huge role in humans life. Some people believe that the increasing number of sports activities is the best approach to improve public health while others think that this is not enough to affect health in a positive way. This essay will discuss both sides in detail and provide evidence as to why the increasing number of sports activities is not the best method for better health.

If there are plenty of sports provisions are available for people, it will be beneficial for their physical fitness. Moreover, there are lots of advantages for children to have sports facilities. For example, in recent years, in India, a number of people who are participating in sports games such as Cricket, Football, Tennis and Running so they work hard for getting a fit body. However, in these types of persons, there are fewer chances to get any diseases because of their strong immunity. In short, because of improving physical fitness for people sports facilities are important.

Although sports facilities are crucial for public health, control on diet also makes a big difference for health. In addition, healthy food is extremely important for children and adults to overcome several diseases. For instance, some people are doing a workout at the gym but they do not have a proper diet so without control over fast food, physical exercise will be not affected efficiently. Furthermore, most chubby young adults have a habit of eating junk food like Pizza, Burger and French Fries at the restaurant. Overall, following a particular diet is increasingly helpful for health.

It is increasingly likely that other factors are also crucial for better health apart from sports facilities. However, there has been required to improve the amenities of sports. Ultimately, there are a lot of methods for public health which leads to positive aspects in the future.