Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems.

Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Many people claim that these days the significant problem of planet’s nature is losing some kinds of plants and animals. Although, others think that there are more important problems in our life.

This essay will discuss the given two points and personal opinion will be provided in the end.

Firstly, there are a lot of considerable reasons of decreasing animals’ and plants’ number. One of them is that year by year atmosphere is becoming worse, and because of this problem, a big amount of living creatures have considerable decrease. For example, in every city there are enough gas factories which spoil the environment. Moreover, on the street it could be seen a large number of different gas cars, and this is one of the main reasons, too.

Second reason is that due to fact that animals are being used for different testing for humans’ benefits, year after year majority of animals suffer from the torment of experiments. For instance, people use them for testing new types of cosmetics to find out allergic signs or other bad irritations.

In addition, because of all these testing over 200 000 animals suffer, which could lead to dying and declining of their quantity.

From the opinions of some people, nowadays there are other serious problems than provided before. Not only animals and plants have important extinction problems, but citizens also have enough difficulties such as decreasing of people’s population year by year. Humanity has a lot of diseases from the same gas machines and works. As an example, lung cancer, heart disease, death, and other chronic diseases.

All in all, it could be seen that there are a lot of environmental problems which can lead to losing particular types of plants and animals. Nevertheless, people believe that there are other considerable problems of humanity. I argue with the group of people who care about decreasing a number of creatures, and believe that people would stop spoiling the environment.