Some people say that parents should control children's behavior from young age.What you think about it?

Few person feel that childern's nature must be control by the guardians at young stage.I feel that it is the responsibility of parents to take care of their child manners.I will give my thoughts in upcoming paragraphs.

There are various aspects from which it is clear that it is the responsibility of parents for child's nature.Firstly, parents must provide good environment to the children.They behave with the child's as friends.So, children can also share their problems with them.Or can live in a comfortable environment.Secondly, the schooling of the kids must be good in which they can learn discipline rules to live.For example, if they study in a reputative school.So, they can learn moral values easily.Also, aware about the responsibilities.

Moreover,parents also must take care of company in which their child is living or studying.Also, parents taught child to give respect to elders.Apart from this, give them atmosphere with freedom.There must be no burden on them regarding study and anything.There must be chance for the children to ask their queries and share their problems with parents.

Overall,it is clear that good nature of a child is depend upon parents.So, i think that parents must be friendly with the children from mature stage.