Some people think that all university students should study whatever they like Others believe that they should be only allowed to study subjects that will be useful in the future such as those related to science and technology Discuss both these views and

In recent years the demand for technology-related subjects is increasing day by day. Some people believe that all students who are studying in university should study in their favourite subjects while others think that for the future they should study in the subjects which are related to technology and science. This essay will discuss both sides in detail and provide evidence as to why students have to study the subjects that they actually like.

If any pupils choose their subjects which they really interested in them, they will get success. Moreover, students learn very curiously in their subjects. For example, in Asian countries, a number of pupils who are not learning in their desire subjects so they struggle in their studies. As a result, they will not achieve success in education. In addition, some students regret themselves for not selecting their desire subjects. In short, to get success in the education field students need to select their favourite subjects.

Nowadays, there are plenty of jobs in the Information technology and Science sector which pay handsome salaries. Although there are lots of scopes in the IT and Science field, in these types of subjects students have to work very hard. For example, currently, Artificial Intelligence can make a huge role in everyday life so many pupils are taking these course and some students work in highly reputed companies such as Google, Microsoft and Tesla and they are got high salaries. Overall, the opportunities and higher incomes are the reasons to study science and technology-related courses.

It is increasingly likely that the number of college students studies in technology and science subjects. However, there has been required that students have to show interest in those subjects. Ultimately, there are plenty of reasons why students have to study in their favourite streams.