Some people think that to be successful you need to get in university education whereas others say it is not true Discuss both ideas and give your own opinion

In the contemporary world Graduation is a rudimentary need of any individual in a developing country, some believe that success does not totally depend upon one's highest qualification. This essay will explore ideas for both the notions and aid the readers to reach at a conclusion by my opinion

To embark on, To initiate a decent career individuals must and should have a degree, As it is very rare that employers hire on the basis of skills and talent. for instance, every multinational company performs rigorous short listing of candidates on the basis of skills and experience while hiring where education is imperative. Besides getting employed in a company, folks also depict a person's reputation on the basis of their final qualification, however in the present time there is no much difference between a literate and a graduate because a person who has learnt to speak and write languages is strongly expected to pursue a degree at least a graduation in literature itself.

On the other hand, even if people attain a degree they should face a relatively long struggle period, As most of the reputed companies do not hire freshers in order to maintain systematic growth, therefore people should work in smaller firms before with a bare minimum salary package. Longer struggle period is one of the myriad drawbacks of ending up in an employment sector, where as only half of the world is dependent on this sector, the other half of the earning people belong to business class, self employed and the rest are investors. A person does not require a degree to enter either of these categories well in fact most of the employees want to leap into either if these categories to attain financial freedom and spare time.

To conclude, Although having degree is imperative for an individual living in a modern society , I opine that success does not totally depend on one's qualification whereas it depends on how opportunist one is and how does he leverage a situation given to him.