Some people think that children should aim their best at what they are doing. Others disagree. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Some people argue that children should focus on doing what they best in any circumstances, while others have an opposite idea. Personally, I think this has included both advantages and disadvantages, and this essay will provide suitable reasons with explains and examples.

There are lots of positive impacts on children who just need to aim their best. First of all, It is true that when kids focus on one thing they are truly good at, they will easy to understand the field that they are experts. This helps them know their ability closely and creates a high opportunity to chase higher achievements on that subject. For example, many children who have inborn talent about playing sports and if they keep learning to improve their skill, they will become famous athletes in the future. Moreover, children will never feel tired or bored and they always interested while learning more about their talent, because this is their best. This encourages them to study with full potential and breaks their limits to a whole new level.

On the other hand, there are still drawbacks to this opinion. The first negative impact is they might be feared other subjects, which are very hard for them to study. Furthermore, If kids just only pick up their favorite subject, they will have less time to learn some soft skills, which is really important for their lives.

In conclusion, despite studying one thing they are best which is extremely good for their's development. However, they can not rely on it and forgot to learn other skills so they should balance between things that are their best and other sources.