Some people think that children should be encouraged to play outdoor games that require physical activit instead of playing computer games in the home Do you agree or disagree

Some people widely believe that children should stimulate to play outdoor games, which aids to enhance physical strength. However, others think that they should motivate to play more computer games. I agree with young children must play outdoor games owing to it has inevitable benefits for their health and social development. In this ensuing essay, I will illustrate both views in detail.

Those who in favour of outdoor games suggested that pupils can enhance physical strength. Despite not doing exercise, children can still improve their health by completing tasks in physical games namely cricket, football. For instance, the government survey states that because of having a routine of playing outdoor games, keen can raise their fitness.

Furthermore, outdoor games play a vital role in children's social growth and It's an opportunity for them to adopt crucial skills. Outdoor games allow children to learn about competition and teamwork, which is a significant skill consequently this would be convenient for them for social growth in terms of manage things. To illustration, The Times of India reported a child can learn about tough circumstances and the importance of decisions while playing outdoor games.

The most significant reason why others say that computer games are more important, children can update their ability to solve problems. If children can play computer graphic games, then they are able to upgrade their brain capacity to make strong strategies in order to solve problems. For example, the children's rights department highlighted that children become smarter to easily resolve any difficulties since they have played computer games.

In conclusion, outdoor games have more advantages for children such as they can strengthen their health. Additionally, it is key for pupils to adopt interpersonal skills. I also agree with this. However, due to playing computer games, children can refine their problem-solving technics.