Some people think that children should obey rules and listen to their parents and teachers. Others believe less control from teachers and parents will help children deal with adult life better. Discuss on both sides and give your opinion.

One of the highly controversial issue today relates to how to raise children. While some people believe that strict tutoring from guardians and educators is undoubtable, some other feels that children should have more freedom to be better prepared to economically productive life. In my opinion, I believe that rules are here to be obeyed and young generation should listen their authorities. This essay will discuss both points of views and will support my personal opinion.

Without any doubts, children are so called mirror of their parents. People judge them based how they have been raised and this reflect involvement of their parents into they education. To well educate kids at home, guardian is the role model to them as well as the authority; in school teacher replaces parents. In modern era, with everywhere presented drugs, alcohol and another illegal substances, young generation experiment with it the earlier age than ever before. I believe that strict rules in young age is necessary and helps to raise well behaved individuals. For instance, in China, pupils are till finishing their tertiary education not allowed to party, drink alcohol or either smoke. In threat of serious punishment young Chinese do not even try it. This helps young generation to be more disciplined and focused in their adulthood.

From the other hand, getting more freedom to young ones might also benefit them. They might experience how to handle finance, how to take care of household or cooking in early stage of a life. For example, my friend have not been properly raised by his parents, however, he had finished his doctorate in Physic, has an amazing family a he is a great chef.

To sum up, giving freedom in matter of how to raise kids, I personally see more threats than benefits not only for individuals, but, as well for society. However, it is about an individual how his or her future is gonna be.