Some people think that cities are the best places to live. Others prefer to live in a rural area. Compare the advantages and disadvantages of living in the city to living in the countryside.Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples fr

For the time being, tend to living in the cities with ultra modern facilities has become increasingly prevalent. Number of people believes using cities amenities make their life more comfort or bring a myriad of merits to their social communication. Conversely, some individuals tend to live in countryside and chose to avoid the hectic life style of urban region. This essay deals with the arguments for and against this controversial issue.

First of all, there are clear evidence that nowadays the population of cities are booming because of its benefits for individuals, for instance, people have ability to use sport clubs, social communication, educational facilities, municipal equipments and so on. Another beneficial point is related to the social hierarchy, at least in our country, on the word, people who live in cities assume their self in upper social level than the people who live in the suburb area. Therefore there has always been a gravitation toward the urban life among some people in the rural area.

Secondly, rural life style lead to relish another aspects of living. Eating healthy food, breathing fresh air, seclude you self and your family from polluted area make many positive impression on your mind and your physical abilities. while one encounter with huge amount of carbon dioxide the chance of taking respiratory disease will be increased significantly, so the quality of urban healthy life style will be diminished in comparison with rural life style.

By the way of conclusion, I believe that the beneficial points of cities are not out weight of the anarchy and polluted environment of the city, on the other hand if I have my own choice I will settle in a remote distance of rural area. I think living in the city skirt to take advantages of healthy life will be more interesting in the near future.