Some people think that computer and internet are important in children study but other think that student can learn effectively in schools with their teachers. Discuss both view and your opinion.

There is no deny that, Advancement of technology increasing day by day which is lucrative for students. Some opine that pupils learn well with the help of teachers, Here, I would like to accord my views with both sides of technology and teachers.

There are manifold point to share up my views, First and foremost, the precence of teacher in the class is always lucrative to uplift the standard of of society to exemplify, student can solve their problem to discussing with their teachers in the class. With the help of teachers they can easily learn about their study. If they face any problem they learn how to tackled with problem as well as teacher taught them about an lifestyle. Moreover, if a student communicate with their teacher they are stimulated. As a result teacher is pillar of our society and without study student are like a bird without wings.

Furthermore, computer and internet are very important for learner. Everyone is addicted to use internet. With the help of internet student learn their work as visual activity. They easily solve their study problem thought internet student get a lot of information and knowledge according to their study. In this system they not have any type of restriction of time. Addition to it, in any time or any where they easily found their confusion related to their study. In computer student can save their data easily in computer memory as their need. In computer the data which is saved pupils can use it any time.

To conclude with, everyone have different mentality and both are beneficial for students and also without they can not increase their confident level.