Some people think that instead of preventing climate change, we need to find a way to live with it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Go green, there is no planet B. If we cannot protect our environment, our existance will be under the threat. Some individuals opine that we should manage ourselves to the polluted environment rather that taking a step to protect it. I, however, tend to disagree with this notion. In this essay, I will highlight my viewpoints and try to provide sound reasoning for my claims.

There are multifarious benefits of protecting the climate. First and foremost, we can control many health hassles which is causing due to a bad climate. In other words, while there is an imporvement of our surroundings, the ubiquitous probles of health such as asthema, high blood pressue tend to decrease. Additionally, we can make make our world more suitable for our next generation. For instance, the clear environment not only mitigate current ailments, but also encourage the good health of our next generation. Hence, it is important to protect our climate not only for us, but also for our children.

Secondly, we must find the solution to prevent the climate instead of living in it because it will be a temporary solution. To be precise, we should try to eliminate the changed surroundings which is called global warming in the first place. When we try to adjust with the enviromnment, the climate degrade even further. Therefore, we must not live with the changes instead we have to prevent it because it will be the permanent solution.

Finally, protecting the environment is not a rocket science. In other words, we can imporove our climate with individual effort as well as with government's effort and it does not demand any difficult pathway. Even though, the climate change seems inevitable, if elected officials take an initiative such as imposing green tax or supervise industrial's waste product, it become easy to reverse the changed climate. Moreover, when individual understand the importance of recycling of any product, it is not difficult to create a beter world. Thus, we should try to change the world in a better way.

To conclude, I would like to reiterate my viewpoints by saying that, with the help of collaboration among governments and individuals, we can protect our surroundings form degradation. In addition, we must follow the path of self efforts rather than being accastomed.