Some people think that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is argued that instead of prolonging the fight against climate change, learning to adapt to this global issue will be more effective for humanity. Even though co-existence with tribulation is effective to some extent, I strongly believe that it would be better if people stood up to overcome this problem.

On the one hand, finding ways to harmonize climate change is a logical thought at this point. The reasons for this may include the lack of patience and human rapid adaptation. Regarding the former, people have felt too depressed and tired of discovering ways to resist the constant change of weather but that did not bring the desired effect. As for the latter, it is thought that climate change is not entirely irritating to humans. For example, it is reported that the global temperature has risen to approximately 60 Celcius degrees in the last decade, but the number of deaths recorded remains under 100, which shows the constant adaptation to climate change of human beings.

On the other hand, I am of the opinion that it is certain that in the future living with climate change will no longer work and people must stand up and fight it. First of all, life on earth and humans will be threatened because climate change will cause many other catastrophic disasters that will shorten the life of the earth and affect human lives. For instance, more and more land, and trees are destroyed, and the sea level rise suddenly engulfs the land. In addition, joining hands together to prevent climate change between countries helps to increase solidarity and education. Ultimately, finding ways to tackle this global problem will help people develop skills to deal with more devastating disasters later on. For example, the development of cooperation skills and survival skills.

In conclusion, while accepting climate change is a good idea, I affirm that stopping it will be the best solution for the future.