Some people think that instead of preventing climate change we need to find a way to live with it To what extent do you agree or disagree

Global warming has gotten a lot of attention in recent decades due to its significant effects on human life all around the world. Although the idea of co-existence between climate change and humans appears attractive, the disadvantages will be far more significant.

To begin with, climate change, which is the result of the ozone layer's depletion in the atmosphere, is harmful for human health because an increase in the earth's temperature is directly proportionate to the incidence of numerous ailments. Furthermore, both terrestrial and aquatic creatures are affected equally since the hotter the temperature gets, the harder it is for animals to find water to drink. Some aquatic animals begin to die because the sea becomes hotter. It has clearly become a threat to our societies, and something must be done to stop it instead of living with it.

On the other hand, there are many more persuasive reasons why coexistence is harmful rather than beneficial. The fact that climate change is created by human activities, consists of toxic fume from vehicles and factories. Another explanation is that rising temperatures and natural calamities have also contributed to the extinction of most species throughout the world. Therefore, we cannot stand by and watch the world go extinct and we have to do something.

In conclusion, while coexisting with climate change appears to be possible in some ways, it is necessary to find out solutions to tackle climate change instead of accepting it.