Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our knowledge through learning, discuss both sides and give opinion.

It is said that "intelligence is the ability to do the work effectively". With the steady growth in modernization the lifestyle of people have been greatly effected. They have achieved various milestone. Nevertheless, there are some issues which remains irrevocable and as complex as ever. For instance, the given topic asserts that is that the intelligence is innate or improve through knowledge? Through this essay i shall explore the dimensions of the topis through examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

On one side, there are a group of people believe that the intelligence is innate. They strengthen their view point by clamming that some people have power to do any specific work effectively without the practice of that work. Apart from this the people not learn that work but they have all knowledge regards that. Moving forward, like in movie of haritik Roshan in jaddu movie they have the innate intelligency to do the work relate to species. A good illustration here is in India according to survey 50% having the innate intelligency to perform the activities.

Contrary to this, there is an opposing group of people believe that the knowledge improve through learning. This is very important point of this essay. It states that the person do a better with help of knowledge. If they learn any concept they definitely expert on that concept. As well as the knowledge level is also increased of that person. Learning is very important in life because if we learn something then we knew something. It had great impact on their life. For example here is the survey conducted by government of india 70% people are learned and achieve their goals on his life such as: mark zackerburger, ambani, tata, and so on.

We have seen that there are number of answers of this question. However, i tend to believe that its vary about person to person. Some of the people having innate intelligence but on the other hand, some are do hardwork and learning for getting the success in their life.