Some people think it is more important for government to spend public money on promoting healthy lifestyle in order to prevent illness than to spend it on the treatment of people who are already ill. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Spending money on different health aspects is a major topic for controversy. Some believe that, distribute money for encouraging the society to enhance their life style and mitigate health problems. Whereas, many others argue that, give money to cure the illness and for the treatment purpose. However, although, every person have the right to get a good care and treatment, I agree with the point that, prevention is better than cure.

Firstly, health problems are the main concern in the modern world. Such as, changing life style, fast food and so on would make a serious issues in nowadays life. So that, government should aware about the health of the society and budget money for conducting health awareness programs. Similarly, nourish the society education related to the healthy life style, and instruct them through the demonstration or case study explanation as well. Secondly, government should increase the tax of junk food or fast food in contrast to the day- to-day needs of the public. Make use of such programs would help the society to concentrate more on echo friendly vegetables or natural products. In my perception, wide range of education system would make a healthy people and health full life style of every individual. All in all, despite the fact that spending money for health awareness is more advantageous rather than the spending money for treatment purposes.

Nevertheless, all human beings have the right to get a good health care facilities either hospitalized or at the home itself.Acquired infection or illness is an inevitable in through out life of every one. Providing adequate and appropriate care is the major responsibility of every individual including the governing system. Increasing hospital buildings and centers has the visual proof of non healthy life style of peoples. Intriguing fact is that, every one is thinking that, such institution would take care of us even after getting illness. This is not a good attitude than take care of our self before getting illness. In addition, to get conscious regarding the food and health care would reduce the expense of treatment to some extent.

In conclusion, I would like to sum up the fact that, government should spend money for prevention or eradication programs than treatment facilities. Flexibility of health programs would have beneficial to the person and community instead of spending money for treatment in later days.