Some people think money is the best gift to give to youngsters, while others disagree. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Money is the most precious thing which brings happiness in the life of individuals. Many individuals opine that money is the prefect gift for youngsters while others contradict with this statement. I will discuss both views as well as my opinion in the upcoming paragraph.

Money plays a beneficial role in the life of juveniles because of certain reasons. To begin with, children get freedom from their parents to spend the money on taking some decisions such as buying notebook, pencil and eraser etcetera. Consequently, it became the adults more responsible and also expert in finance management. For exemplify, a recent study on child's attitude to finance 2014 presents that, if some amount of money is given per week to a child, the response would be planned expenditure in the fourth week as comparison with first week. All in all, this change in perception of finance and efficient planning would definitely help out in the future life of every child.

Moreover, by giving money as a present inspire juniors to save in their piggy banks which encourage not only to collect lump-sum amount of money but also make their future more secure. Furthermore, individuals used gifted money in case of emergency situations such as strike by public buses etcetera when family are unable to do anything. In addition, providing a help to poor human beings as in consideration of money also raise the humanity in the heart of youngsters.

On the other hand, it can be noticed that children are busy agile and fun-loving in nature, who are not physically and mentally mature to take right decision. These juveniles are tender-minder and easily indulge in bad habits like drinking, playing cards and smoking etcetera which brings more crimes in the society in future period. Last but not least, youngsters have spendy nature in their early life. So, the way of thinking changed by receiving money as a gift and they never understand the real meaning of money.

In my opinion, money is not everything. By giving small toys and candies also brings more happiness in the life of juveniles and also make their strong bondings rather than presenting money.