Some people think that new houses should be built in the same style as older houses in the local area Others disagree and say that local authorities should allow people to build houses in the style s of their own choice Discuss both view and give your own

It is true that, in this contemporary era, everyone wants to live in a newly houses that is why this idea is being gained lots of popularity in all over the world. However, some introspect that modern homes should be built in the traditional style whereas, others believe government should give consent to built new houses according to their taste. According to my perspective, having a new home creates a good impression on other from our sides.

To start with, there are numerous points on this. Firstly, people want to show their wealth on the basis of their home. Secondly, they want to live in a fully modernized house like CCTV cameras, chimneys, air conditioner e. t. c. because it is not possible in any traditional house and it is extremely hard to put these things in those houses. For example, it plays an critical role in our economy due to the fact more and more high rises buildings are being constructed steadily and people are living together. In addition, they prefer to use a number of renewable resources for lights and it saves our environment too.

Looking at the other view, people contemplate that sizeable majority shall prepare same houses in color, size, e. t. c. owing to the fact that it plays a gigantic role in our culture. Furthermore, they have keen interest to keep their culture for forever and It shows adore for each other. For instance, we have one place in India name as varindavan. It is highly recommended place by people in all over the world due to its dilapidated culture.

On a concluding note, undoubtedly we should follow our culture or history because these play vital role in our life yet, we must understand that people have their own rights, and they can do everything whatever they want according to their choice. However, as far as I concerned, government should form a law that externally building should be like a traditionally building and internally we could built or change our home according to our preference.