Some people think that parents should teach children how to be good members of the society. Others, however, believe that the school is the best place to learn this. Discuss both views and give own opinion.

A child is alike a mirror and he turns to react everything he saw in the society. Therefore, for the youngster, it is much more important to be well-behaved and educated throughout his life. As for being a good person, the mentor is the crucial one to teach to the upcoming generations. In fact, many people hold the view that parents are the main responsible people for children, though some thinks academic institutions are the best locations to nurture the next generations. In this essay, I am going to propose about both of these viewpoints with relevant statements and opinions.

Firstly, parents are regarded as the pivotal role models for kids. Generally speaking, children imitate parents' conducts because parents are the first mentors for them and home is the best place to rely on. That is why, the personality of the youngsters ought to be built up by only the parents. They are the sole custody for children to format independent people in life. Moreover, they are the ones who can direct the instructions of how to earn a living.

On the other hand, minority argues that schools are partly supportive for kids to display the characteristics of being a good person. Mostly said that teachers are the second lecturers for children to teach how to deal with unexpected life issues with intellectual and physical powers.

Having looked at both sides, teachers and parents become the indispensable people for youngsters. Furthermore, their complimentary actions and efforts lead to the victories of upcoming generations.