Some people think that people who choose a job early and keep doing it are more likely to get a satisfying career life than those who frequently change jobs. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People said that those who pursue and continue with a particular career choice early in life are more likely to experience greater fulfilment in regard to their work than those who tend to switch jobs more regularly. In my view, career satisfaction is not determined by someone starts soon a career path or how long someone woos it. This essay will discuss some important factors believed to be involved.

On the one hand, deciding a career and pursuing it for a long time can be beneficial. In fact, being able to choose a job early helps one not only envision his or her goal more vividly but also enable early preparation, such as accumulating relevant experience and enhancing soft skill. With this, chances are they get a salary better and allow people to advance to the top of their chosen professions which may also possibly lead to career satisfaction.

On the other hand, those who change jobs or career paths more regularly may also gain many benefits. First, young adults seem not to have a clear understanding of what they are really interested in due to a lack of real-world experience. Therefore, experiencing different jobs is likely to help them figure out what they have passion for and whether it is compatible with their work style and personality or not. Second, people exploring the various field of work are able to cope with many challenges in the workplace and daily life. This could be explained by the fact that changing jobs frequently give them chances to acquire a range of essential skill.

In conclusion, although choosing and staying in one career path is satisfying to some people, people experiencing different kinds of job can sometimes gain a higher level of career satisfaction.