Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged Others believe that children who are taught to co operate rather than compete become more useful adults

It is irrefutable, competition has become inevitable of mankind's life. Some people reckon that competition is useful for children and it should be encouraged, but others think that co-operate become more useful for adults. I will delineate briefly in subsequent paragraphs.

Masses who are favouring with former notion, opine that students could easily achieve their goals by this. Since, nowadays the competition between individuals are increasing day by day. Hence, if a sense of competition in children should be improved, then they could start to do more hard-work to complete their work and give their best. To epitome, now learners could effortlesly get success as compared to past, owing to the competition.

Conversely, individuals who consider that co-operation become more helpful in adults, their predomiant reason is they could get wide range of knowledge because different masses have different mind whenever they do work in group then they get more ideas and boost their knowledge.

According to my point of view, the sense of co-operation has become more benefical for individuals, because masses easily fulfil their work with the assist of other individuals.

To recapitulate, having discussed the both views, it could be concluded that children who are taught to co-operate become more useful adults due to unity and team work skill.