Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children who are taught to co-operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Arouse feeling of emulation in youngster should be pushed. The most important to generating youngster being good mature by creating teamwork among individuals. In my opinion, a combiniation of the two is the best way forward.

On the other hand, the youngster who get some knowledge about teamwork will be the good person in the future. For instance, all school in Indonesia have some extracurricular and many pupils interested with this exercise until they decided to join the club in their scholl such as volly club, basketball club, foot ballclub and each of the club, of course in some group consist of more than 5 pupils and in this club, the teacher have role to ensure all of the member have a feeling to helping each members that's mean to acheive their goal should be have the best teamwork. However, in some group will being controversy between pupils because someone sometimes want to be the best person in the group. Furthermore, feeling of want to be dominant than another members always come to all person even they consider that their self more competitive.

Soul of emulation in all youngster should be steadily emphasised. Indeed, to increasing capability of youngster must be accompanied by curious because from this strategy the youngster think how to make their self being win in some event. Therefore, environmental of youngster grow was very crucial to evolve their abilities.

To conclude, i believe that the best way to yields the best generation in future, ths youngster should be square up between emulation and teamwork.