Some people think that student should concentrate on all subjects at school other believe that the teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in ? To what extent do you agree with this view?

Education is an essential part of our life where student should have right to select the subjects as per their liking. Society believe that academics should only be concentration of children, while others believe to give permission to select and follow what they like. I sincerely accord with the later view and will be articulated in the subsequent paragraph.

To commence, significance of school-education should be disseminated among children as well as parents in order to make them cognizant regarding this. To explicate, despite knowing at what they are passionate about, imposing to learn only academic subjects on them would be a wrong-doing with them. Giving an authority to imitate their dreams one could achieve their goal at the right age if he could allow to do so since their childhood. To exemplify, in this cutting-age era where all the schools have extra curricular activity which can assist pupils to enrich themselves in their liking field.

On the contrary, it is irrefutable that academic records are equally imperative in student’s life it not only provide them basic teaching about life but also cultivate behavior of gratitude toward it. Nonetheless, all students cannot top studies and if they could do so these would not be a situation. Still some families exist whose belief deteriorate pupils life by not giving them freedom of their life.

In conclusion, Although education empowers them to compete with the world, it cannot assist everyone to master in it. Therefore, permitting them to follow their ambition in distinct field would be most satisfying option for parents as well children.