Some people think that teachers should be able to ask disruptive children to leave the class.

Do you think is it the best way to deal with a disruptive child in the classroom? What other solutions are there?

A large amount of people are likely to support the idea that teachers have the authority to dismiss disobedient children from the class. From a personal vantage point, it is not a counter-effective measure and there exist other solutions relied on.

On the one hand, the possibility that forcing disruptive children to leave the class is a temporary method, what’s more, it can be arisen some adverse consequences. Firstly, as a result of severely mental effects, bad-behaved children are prone to retreat into their shells and turn into violent individuals as well. Secondly, this measure can not be achieved educational goals. On the grounds of interrupting the class, learning’s quality might be affected tremendously. Furthermore, the obligation of teachers providing academic and moral education tend to be uncompleted.

On the other hand, there are some effective alternative to address this problem. The first solution should be noticed is that parents and teachers ought to join hands together to generate moral lessons for their children. Thanks to the intimate relationship, parents can find easy to educate disruptive children and get them to turn over a new leaf. The second solution concerns about other fruitful punishments. This can be exemplified by the case that in some Japan school, disruptive children ask for plant trees, it is greatly constructive their heath.

All things considered, asking bad-mannered children to leave the class can not be considered an optimal method. Additionally, other solutions should be mentioned to cope with this issue.