Some people think that young people should spend more of their free time at home with their families and spend less time entertaining outside Others disagree Discuss both views and give your opinion

Nowadays, the younger generation devotes less of their leisure time to family, and It has become one of the parents' concerns. There are two main contributors to cause this problem, namely the generation gap and excessive use of the internet and social media. Although adolescents incline to spend more time alone or with their friends, it might have severe consequences in aspect emotionally and connections between family members.

The main factor that makes the young generation reluctant to spend time with the family is the difference of opinions between one generation and another regarding beliefs and values. Indeed, these disagreements often lead to a struggle between them, so it prevents the exchange of views or even a simple conversation between them, and this issue separates adolescents from family environments and draws them to the Internet and other social networks. Since they pleasure more in the cyberspace with real friends or virtual friends, they do not incline to be around family. A result of a study indicates that families who able to communicate with their children properly and understanding the generation gap and mitigate the effect of it would be able to spend more time with each other. Therefore, comprehension of differences generations and provide psychological security are the key to being the prosperous family.

Due to the family members are the most compassionate person relative to each other, presence in the family would be a convenient way to develop the personality. Sometimes the incorrect consult will be altered the youth's lifestyle and will follow the irreparable outcome for individuals. Researchers contend youth who participate in the family circles and use from older advice are more successful in their life. Hence, engage in the family can have more benefit for younger.

Today, young people spend less time with their families. There are many reasons for this, such as a lack of mutual understanding and rapid technological advances. In this essay investigate although youth tend to be less restricted in the family communicate, scientific reasons demonstrate this corporate have positive impacts on younger.