Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations.Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

While some people believe that it is effective to work for the same company, others prefer the benefits gain from working for unrelated organizations. The current essay discusses both sides and reach a relevant conclusion for such scenario.

To begin with, people who tend to be keen on sticking to one specific occupation will have a chance to get a higher position promotion, due to the loyalty which has been proved yearly. As a result, these workers have a high reputation in their employments and it will be a big bonus in case they shift to another related aspect company. Furthermore, this group will have a guarantee in the retire insurance, also their pensions, according to their contributions to the company. Lastly, people feel comfortable and do not take any nagging worries about their employments.

On the other hand, for employees who prefer jumping in various types of jobs to sticking at their main aspects, they may have a high salary in order to improve their living standards. Also, this type of people has the advantages in working in a dynamic environment, creativity and they are able to adapt changes, which is one of the most important factor to survive in any competitions. However, when people getting older, several risks will be occurred. Firstly, they may have to encounter to the low pension, due to their lack of contributions. Secondly, their trustworthy to the boss is almost non-existed, therefore, a chance for promotion is considered as low.

In short, among the two opinions in types of occupation, I fully support on working for the related organization, because of its stability mentioned above.