Some teachers say students should be organized into groups to study. Others argue students should be made study alone. Tell the benefits of each study method. Which one do you think is more effective ?

Regarding to the methodology of study, some people suggest that students should in groups; whereas, others propose that students ought to study alone. This eaasy will cosider merits of each approach and settle with conclusion from the writer.

To begin with, studying in groups enables students to share opinions on same question and acquire disparate avenues to solve problems. When study with others, students has the chance to hear different ideas toward same question and listen to other students talking about the approach used in solving questions. In the process of hearing and listening, students acknowledge different methods in talking question. Therefore, students acquire far more knowledge than studying alone. As a matter of fact, schools and teachers encourage students to discuss question in group for the purpose of providing the opportunity of sharing and receiving different ways to answer a question. For instance, students are frequently offered the chance to talk in groups during literature class.

However, studying alone offers a quiet environment without disturbance form others. Concentration on study necessitates a trainquill occasion when nobody disturb a bookworm indulging in his own world. when people study alone, they are free from distruction. Furthermore, studying alone is the most common pattern in people ' s life. People only have the chance to study in groups when they are young and in school. After all, people spend the majority time studying alone. Actually, people do not have the chance to study in groups after graduating from high school. Thus, people have to adapt and form the habit of study alone, because people study alone most of their lifetime.

To recapitulate, both studying in group and studying alone have merits. However, the writer prefers the latter approach due to its advantage out weight the first approach.