Statistics suggest that nowadays an increasing number of crimes are commited by the young people . What is causes and how can we solve this problem .

Recently , it is an extremely shocking situation that a massive number of youngsters involved in crime is increasing day by day . This essay will analyse reasons and suggest some solutions .

There are multifarious reasons why the juvenile delinquency rate is going up . First and foremost , multimedia is one of the main causes leading to uncontrolled behaviour of youngsters . Teenagers watch programs with violent content shown on TV or play pugnacious games which are a powerful influence . Not only could youngsters be vulnerable about the psychology but they also imitate the violent behaviour and do harm to people around . Secondly , family is also a core reason for young criminal problems . In some families parents tend to spend most of their time on working hard to make ends meet and they do not care for their children . So these teenagers are easy to be induced to commit crime . Thus , it seems that crimes are committed by the youngsters , which has negative influence on society .

However , there are many effective solutions to tackle with the problem of young offenders . One way to deal with this is to ensure that all violent programs cannot be shown on TV . In addition , parents should have more supervision to their children , they ought to deter their children from playing fighting games . Instead of playing these kinds of games , youngsters had better spend much more on learning and taking part in volunteer works . Moreover , youngsters ,who lack of affection and attention , should have been carefully taken care of and educated by their parents.

In conclusion , the problem of young criminals is really exigent and the governments should pay more attention to reform the education and law system for youngsters .