Studying with a group of students in a classroom is more beneficial than learning online at home.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that learning through group discussion in a classroom is more important that obtaining knowledge by oneself on internet at home is convincing, and I agree with that statement. My inclination will be discussed in the ensuing paragraphs.

To begin with, out of all the reasons of positive effects of studying in a group in the classroom, the strongest one to clear my view is a group discussion might emerge a number of opinions. This is because, in a group there are many students, and each of them have their own idea to solve a problem. For example, during the university days I always discussed with my classmates to solve any confusion regarding a topic. I found this way highly effective. Furthermore, studyin in a group might be helpful to enrich our knowledge. This means that, along with solving a problem we might have many views from others which definitely strengthen our knowledge. Hence, it is highly significant of studying with other students.

On the other hand, some people counter claims the mentioned support. The foremost argument they do is learning online one can focus his or her concentration more on a particular topic. To add to this, they think at home one can find a serene environment for studying. Moreover, there are huge resources online, so there is no need to waste time by enganging in a group.

To conclude it can be said that, despite of having some benefits of studying online my arguments such easy way of solving a problem as well as broading knowledge by learning with a group might be logically acceptable.