Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair Discuss both these views and give your opinion Give reasons for your a

At present, sport professionals are increasing their income by being popular thanks to the development of social media while other experts dedicate to the society more than that in different fields but in lower celeries. This essay will discuss both views before giving personal opinion.

Admittedly, sportsmen have to undergo harsh training before achieving their goals. Furthermore, if they win a worldscale, not only will their popularity increase, it also brings pride to their national identity. Consequently, they have significant influence on people all over the world and earn money from that.

Obviously, other professionals have to go through a long time practicing intensively, this process is even tougher than sport players. Surprisingly, specialists in other fields may take their whole life to study something new. Secondly, their achievements can help humanity perhaps a thousand years later. On the other hand, sportsmen’s prize can just bring pride to their country temporarily

To conclude, it is unfair that sport players can earn a great deal more money than people in other fields. I highly recommend that people shouldn’t focus on entertainment more than scientific achievements that supports humanity