Team activities can teach more skills for life than other activities which are played alone. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is undeniable fact that team effort more likely to teach more skills than personal performance. Both of these have certain benefits and drawbacks. I partially agreed with this statement. I will discuss these in the following paragraphs.

To embark with, the evidences are plenty to prove why personal effort is imperative us to get skills in the life. The mammoth recognisable fact is that since individual effort provide us an unique strength, it assists to explore each and every area of our goal. Due to the individual performance, masses can attain much experience as well as can test their skills in variety of areas. Without doing individual activities, people are unable to identify their strength and limitations. In addition, it teaches us how to devote best performance under tremendous pressure as no one is backing us. For example, Tiger always live alone and hunt for food individually.

In the contract, team efforts give us a chance to tackle formidable situations in the life. Owing to the team work, it helps us in order to gain confidence from others team member. With the help of effective team work, people can solve toughest issues in less time and also give best performance. Team efforts provide more skills and new experience which could be prove beneficial in the later life. To illustrate, lion lives in a group and share food with other. Thus, team effort plays a key role in the life.

To sum up, team work and individual act both equally crucial and we should explore these to achieve knowledge and to get success in the life.