in their advertising businesses nowadays usually emphasize that their products are new in some ways Why is this Do you think this is a positive or negative development

In this materialistic society, advertisements are omnipresent. Majority of organisations try to show uniquness of thir manufactured goods through publicity. Several causes could be attributed to such a trend. If pondered, this is proven detrimental to society. Both, couses and negatives are elaborated in the ensuing paragraphs.

Out of all the root causes for promotion of industries production, the principal one is that one can not compete with this modern world without it. By this i mean that advertisement is traditional way of marketing, but due to advanced technology it has become ubiquitous nowadays. Without acceptance, the grow of company would not only limited but may also become vanished from the market. One recent survey carried out by The Times of India have concluded that several old popular industries have also started giving ads of their products after 2010 which was not accept doing so before this time.