there are many different type of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays?

Everybody exists in the world has a soul, which is emotional and go up and down briskly with all the fluctuation in life. This is accurate time that music becomes a best friend beside each other. When we was a little child, we slept in a song mother sang. Day by day and year by year we realize that music is unware beside us to take care that soul. It answers for the question Why do we need music. Nowadays a enormous type of music is comporised in the world. Beside the traditional music, the international music become popular. No one can put both of them onto a scale to find which one is more important. We just can say that which one is suitable for which generations and which time in the life. In an opened world today we could discover timing with information with only one click in the internet. By that way we can keep in touch with international connection, which co-ordinate the young new generations with EDM, rock, pop and plenty of type of music. We enter into the world but we do not lose our features, we conservation country music. In particularly the new generation often can not feel the country music, this is insteaded for the speech of our older people. The same that a tree grown up by drinking water throught their suckers. We was born in a country and we effort to keep the traditional music to distinguish with each other. Finnaly let’s become a young person who know exactly orgination and also ready to enter to the big world.