There is a good deal of evidence that increasing car use is contributing to global warming and having other undesirable effects on people’s health and well-being.

Automobiles are the major contribution in temperature hike among several other factors. Rising global temperatures and human health issues are often being caused by the use of vehicles.It is often argued that global warming and a decrease in life expectancy of people are caused by usage of automobiles. From my perspective, I completely agree that cars usage leads to the immense effect on the environment. Automobile usage results in decreases in public health and increases pollution.

Citizens by using cars extremely causes irreparable damage to the environment. Air pollution is the major problem of vehicular usage. A harmful gas named carbon dioxide evolves from the outlet of automobiles which leads to rise I temperature of planet .moreover, enormous utilization of transportation results in declining fossil fuels namely petrol, which leads to critical scenario for the future generation for finding fuels. Additionally, the smoke emitted from the carriers causes reduction of oxygen level in the atmosphere. For instances, in the metro Politian cities like Delhi the vehicular usage will be high this results in downfall of the oxygen percentage in the air.

Public health also effected by due to immense usage of the automobile. studies shown that as the increase in the number of vehicles causes the decreasing of life expectance of the citizens. Not only the people the animals also facing the dilemma due to heavy vehicular usage.

To conclude, that automobiles cause profound damage to the public and prosperity. People health and the environment are greatly disturbed extremely due to the vehicular usage.