There has been an increase in ownership of vehicles over the years giving rise to traffic congestion and high level of pollution. To overcome these problem, people

should be persuaded to use public transport. What are the different ways people can be motivated to make use of public transport?

In upgraded technology, automobile vehicle improve their vehicle model which are very safe as well as reduce effort of human being. while considering safety people are more attracted towards new features. Even though it make human user friendly, there are several other drawback such as traffic, environmental pollution. These need to be take in to consideration for keeping environment neat and clean.

There are several ways to overcome this issue and motivated people to use public transport. One way is take road rally which include posters related environmental pollution level. The graph bar which shows increase in pollution level from years. It also include percentage of gases emits through vehicle and what are several diseases may encounter through these gases.

Secondly, public transport made available as per people requirement. Public transport made several offers for regular passengers such as offer on monthly, yearly passes. People are more attracted towards public transport.

Government start new theme to post different posters on road which shows comparision between travelling through public transport and by self vehicle. What are different possibilities to happen need to show. Many time people have time to look surrounding, read posters so that they change their mind towards public transport.

In conclusion, number of ways are available for reducing pollution and rush. It's upto human being whether they take issue seriously or not, because after all, they have to face issue whatever it is good or bad.