These dáy, behavioral issues among students in high schools are an increasing problem.

What are the reason for this, and how could the problem be solved?

Teaching students how to behave in the right way has always been a problem that needs to be solved in high schools. This behavioral issues are about to get better only if their causes are identified and addressed.

Bad behaviors readily influence on students whose parents are usually absent from home due to their works. In other words, these students have every chance of getting loneliness, so they have a tendency to live outside more often and to communicate regularly with strangers in order to make friends. In doing so, the students might be taught by angriness or even social evils. Terrorism is now threatening the education systems of many countries in the world by conveying its thoughts to the high school students. As a result, some of the students are manipulated via the suicide brains to attack their own countries.

The problem of bad behaviors among high school students is more serious in recent years. In order to stop the expansion of this status quo, it really needs the support of the students' parents by spending more time taking care of their children instead of leaving them alone on the streets. Furhermore, the education system should combine the asignments on preventing students from tertorist thoughts with the ministry of security.

In conclusion, I believe that students morality are controlled; otherwise, the combination of schools and their families or the government is alleviated.