These days many people leave their country to work abroad and take their family with them. Do you think benefits of this outweigh disadvantages in terms of family development?

In the modern era, everyone wants to lead a superior life. For leading a good life many people go to abroad for work and leave their country and sattle down in abroad with family. There is both merits and demerits of this statement. I will illustrate both the sides of the coin in the following passages.

To begin with, I want to indicate that mostly people leave their houses because in their country they do not earn enough money. Abroad offer high-payment job for their residence and offer more facilities than other countries. People take their family with them because in the foreign countries future is safe. Moreover, education system is better. By living in abroad people are able to know different culture and communication is possible with other people. In abroad, older citizens get penssins from government and other citizen get other facilites at cheaper rate.

On the other hand, this create a cultural shock in young ones. Young ones are not emotionally attached with their country and their culture. Families face a lot of problem in abroad like some time colour difference, religion difference and so on. Abroad people do not adopt foreign people easily and that people found difficulties in finding houses, jobs and school in abroad.

To sum up, many people settle in abroad with families. In my perspective, there is both advantages and disadvantages also. If government provide good jobs and good facilities in their own countries, definately people never leave their country. No doubt, disadvantages are more but for solve this problem, goverment improve their countries and give more chance to earn money