Throughout the history, people dream to build a perfect society while they haven't agreed how the ideal society would be like. What is the most important element you think to make a perfect society? How do people do to achieving an ideal society?

It is said that a perfect society is the ideal place to live in. However, it is difficult to define an ideal society as it is viewed in varied ways. This essay will discuss the most essential key element of an ideal society and different attitudes of individuals toward achieving it.

An ideal soceity comprises of numerous factors such as access to education, equal rights for men and women, provision of employment for members of society, high quality standard of living, low crime rates, low morbidity and low mortality rate. However, I find education is the most important element for an ideal nation.

With free access to education, the literacy rate would increase in society and its members would be defined, producing more professionals like doctors, nurses and teachers. There would also be more skilled workers. Because of this, it would attract local and foreign investors which would create jobs. If employment is high, it would improve the quality of life of every individual and family in the community.

The health sector would improve and the public would have knowledge in terms of health care. This would lower the number of illnesses and deaths in society.

Low crime rates would also be attained as people tend to commit crimes and other wrongdoings due to poverty. Given the same benefits for both gender, it would develop a fair, unbiased community. There would be opportunities for women to improve themselves and pursue a career which could help them especially those single mothers who struggle to raise their children.

In a nutshell, all the elements given are interlinked with one another but generally, education plays a vital role in the shaping of an ideal society. To help achieve this, each individual has his own duty and obligation to obey the laws of the government and be aware of his surroundings.