Today children are spending much more time watching TV compared to the past. Why do you think this happens? Is this a positive or a negative change?

In this Era, Technology has been being boomed by leaps and bounds on account of that, there are many gizmos available in market for enjoyment .one of is television from them. Today offspring are expanding large amount of time watching TV compared to the previous time I will discuss why this happens.

To embark with, television is major part of every one lives , because through television we can get lot of things : entertainment ; about share market ; news related to politics and health. It has been more point of discussion - children are distributing optimum time watching television because plethora of channels available in short screen set enjoyment for them. For epitome of this, cartoon channels are major things why children spend major time watching television set ,also some reality show related like dancing and singing. In this show, dancing and singing performed by kids, children are exciting to watch this show and much time spend vis - a` -vis to the previous time because, previous time in television there were not available reality show for kids.

Furthermore,there are many positive things for offsprings are watching TV. Fast and foremost,when kids are watching them age child performance in television. They can encourage from children,those who are watching them and get motivated to do something in life. Also, if kids watch English movie and learn related to technology filed through TV it is helpful for them to become pundit in these fields. Moreover, many children learn skill : anchoring ;dancing; singing and acting . They would get Zenith of success through these skills which children learned by small screen. For an example, during in hazardous days, Government of India has taken a crucial decision related to education, because the foundation of any clever country is its education systems. In TV ,there some channels related to education added by government for child, where children can learn and enjoying their curriculum,. Which can save them from corona virus.

In conclusion, the main reason is there are plethora of channels available in TV, where children get enjoyment compared to the past. Also, television helps to learn different languages through movie and learn different skills which are helpful in future for children