Today, people can work and live in anywhere they want, because of the improvement of communication technology and transport. Do advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

Technology and transport facilities have been improving because of excellent research of science. It is irrefutable that because of advantages in telecommunication technology and travel, today’s person can stay and do activity in any part of the globe. I tend to believe that it has more fruitful outcomes than being disadvantages and the reason for why I believe so is analysed further.

The most obvious merit as per my understanding is that technology plays main role as time saver in mankind’s life. Explaining it, if clients of any company are at remote location, however, company’s worker can be in contact of them and do work as per their requirement with the help of latest gadget like mobile phone, laptop and so on. Furthermore, revenue of any person or company can be incline because any one do not need to travel to catch customer for business purposes. Moreover, a person who live far from their family have chance to do video calling or audio calling for conversation with them.

To add the mention benefits, fearless and safe travelling lead to result of less accident. It is helpful to be safe for every human. Additionally, reduction of cost is key advantages of travelling in this decade. Any citizen can easily travel in affordable ticket of public vehicles .People can travel in all around world with cheaper rate of flight. Before few decades, it was not possible to visit oversea but, after invention of high demanding vehicles like plane, helicopter , it become easy.

However, I would not overlook the darker side. People has became more dependent on technology. Machine can never be reliable totally. If any system or network get fail , may become cause of huge predicament. For example, if engine of plane stop working in the air, all passenger might be seen their self in big trouble. In addition, it possible that data can be stolen during banking transaction because of lack cyber security.

To conclude, people have great opportunity to do work remotely. They can far from their workplace but get it easily using good travel facility. Thus, there are more positive point of technology than negative one.