In today s job market it is far more important to have practical skills than theoretical knowledge In the future job applicants may not need any formal qualifications To what extent do you agree or disagree

In this competitive era, it is believed that practical skills are mandatory than theoretical knowledge. Additionally, coming generations do not require to obtain a formal education. However, I oppose that the formal qualifications do not necessary to have for future job aspirants because there are crucial reasons, which might support my notion.

On the other hand, it is often said that having practical skills are far more important in these current employment sectors. For instance, there are numerous engineering job aspirants still stay at their residences due to lack of practical knowledge on their desired subjects, although they might have an excellent academic performance. Similarly, in many academic fields such as LAW, Charted Accountants and ITs where students are unable to possess job opportunities because of lack of practical skills. Therefore, these job seekers are ended up not having job opportunities.

On the other hand, it is said that job applicants should obtain their desired formal qualifications to achieve a standard career prospectus in the future since it is evidenced generally that formal education is the foundation stone for a successful career. To illustrate, there might a global demand for medical professionals such as doctors, nurses, pharmacists and the scientists, regardless of whether they possess practical knowledge or not especially the current Corona pandemic pushes this global hunger far more; as a result, formal education should be necessary for each job applicant.

In conclusion, having said that even though in this competitive current era practical skills are far more important than the theoretical knowledge in this future for each job applicant who should obtain a formal educational qualification; otherwise, people might not get a successful career.