Trying to save endangered animal species from extinction is a waste of valuable resources.

Do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

As the human, we have sense to protect other creatures including endagered animal species. Some our efforts to protecting rare animals may affect to valuable resources, such water, forest, natural gas, etc. In this essay, I will discuss whether or not the environment will collapse.

Most of the people believe that saving rare animals is our job before it goes extinct. However, it is definitely impossible to do and can damage valuable resources. The reason that animals need help from humans to survive is because of human intervention. We could make greatly advances in technology, agriculture, and manufacturing, so we have invaded their land and have taken their resources, then damaging out ecosystems.

Moreover, despite endangered animal species can be a keystone that prevents some struggling resources from collapsing, but they might dying off so fast because of our great effect on the valuable resources. Extinction is indeed a tragedy during the time, but that species will be replaced by many new species of that kind. We cannot and should not run around trying to save every animal species that is on the very of becoming extinct, because it has been scientifically proven that these animals will evolve into new species and survive, until they become extinct and then so on and so forth.

In the end, although we cannot save every species that becomes extinct, we can save the environment that we live in, to prevent every species from dying off. The most we can do is concentrate our efforts on conservation, recycling, and coexisting with renewable clean energy. If we focus in these effort, we can help to control the environment around us.