Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people have a perspective that arranging equal numbers of male and female students in every subject can be best solution for gender right. I strongly disagree with this idea by considering that it is against human rights and education academic rules.

There is no doubt that every person has a right to gain education while protecting proportion of genders in universities, and , peoples study opportunities are hindered by realizing it. People have plethora of targets to embark different study skills. it is unjustified to interfere people decision .If people are accepted to universities in this way , it is impossible to organize it in universities .People have different tend to be in various subjects. For example, nursing attracts more women than men and it might a big challenge to involved in sufficient number of men to this course.

Apart from human right concerns expressed above, I also believe that academic rules are not based on gender equality. Every has each ability which is accelerated from his or her knowledge. By following academic abilities we can enlighten our generation more effectively. For instance, all universities try to accept students who are more qualified . In this way education system can create safe competition between students who can catch with several success which seem far -fetched to them

To sum up, I firmly agree that we should protect universities requirement and people right which they can study any area where they need. By delaying their ability maybe we can create some balance between genders but it can only makes this issue worse in the feature