We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages.

Nowadays, Technology has become advanced and it is affecting the humans lives in a positive way. However, There are privacy issue, restriction on personal data and private content. I totally satisfied with this statement. In this essay we will consider the negative factor of advancement along with positive.

Firstly, The most common thing is rumour, In this world, fake newses spread rather than the real one. Secondly, scamming people by hacking, bullying. In other words, most of people are hacking id and steal their personal information. For instantiate, a person send their private photos with other, whom he really trusted on any social networking sites and then someone hack his id and he will spamming him and post his picture with false captions on it, troll him, It can cause depression moreover sometimes it become the reason for suicide.

On the other hand, Internet has a big contribution in today's educational system. Recent research demonstrated that children prefer studying online because vary material have been available, which clears all the doubts. It is global has become global connectivity system. For example, my friend is went to abroad for study propose, and we often meet online by video calling, all is possible of internet.

To concluded, we can clearly see that drawbacks defeated the benefits, thinking logically life is more important then of few moment of happiness. Nevertheless, there are some pros we can get via internet and we should keep in balance by not spending too much time on internet.