What do you think the main considerations when deciding what job to take should be?

Give reason for your answer and include any relevant examples.

Nowadays, most people choose a job, which can help them gain a lot of money. However, there are still people do not agree with this opinion. In this essay, I will discuss about this and give my own opinion.

There are some reasons why people only choose a job, which helps them gain money. Firstly, money is necessary for their lives. Everybody knows that we need money to have good living conditions. Therefore, it is easy to understand why these people prefer a job, which helps them earn a lot of money. Secondly, a well-paid job will help you to make your life easier. There is no need to think or scare of starving and poor. Therefore, you can enjoy your life.

However, money is not the only thing that should be considered when choosing a job. Firstly, you should choose a job that you love. You will sooner or later find that doing a job that you do not love is very boring. You cannot find your enthusiasm and do your best. Secondly, your ability is also an important factor when you choose your future job. You should think carefully about your strengths and weaknesses. Then choose a job that can help you to make use of your strengths and restrict your weaknesses.

In conclusion, people have their own thinking and choice about choosing a job. However, I think that to have a happy and balanced life, you should have a job that you enjoy but also help you to earn enough money for your livings.