When designing a building the most important feature is intended use of the building rather than its outward apperance ?To what extant do you or disagree?

Nowadays,technology is very fast.The most of time save and less expensive using on internet.The root can be citizens would like designing building using more than appears.There are manifold reasons for this.This essay throw some light on all aspect to see in the right perspective.

The causes of the issue of multiheads.The most predominant the human being would like the designing building todays.Hence, adoloscent have a dream.They can buy the design department/house / home and so on.Therefore,they doing a lots of hard in our life .But also,they can affords all things with families members.So, there are plethora juvenli selecting the designing building.

The possible and plausible remedies are varied.A vital one is the local population of both the towns. As well as,they have poverty people living in small house.They poor dozen have not education in their life.They could not buy design building.Then, they have leaving small home/toward appears.Last but not the least,education is very essential part in our life. Thus,education have change in our life .They have well education person.

All said and done,I reckon on one hand the rich person most of choosing designing building because they think that first impress in last impress and economic financial status is good buy them big designing department.Moreover,

they poor people doing the hardwork and education.They will achieve all things.