Where do you prefer to go for summer holidays, to big cities or to natural places?

Traveling to places far away from hometown is one of the most events that happen specially in summer because of the wonderful weather.

some people prefer to go to big cities instead of natural places because of two reasons,, some of them like to watch antiquities which is in big cities or in suburbs of cities.

And the others who like big cities for holiday like to go shopping and buy so many clothes, handicrafts and souvenirs for themselves and their relatives so they could remember about that cities.

On the other hand there are so many people who like to go to natural places instead of big cities and they believe that being relax in holidays should be first priority which will happen in natural places.

As well natural places have better weather and bigger space that make so many hobbies which is more than big cities and that gives them peace of mind so they can work well after their holidays.

Finally with considering all the aspects, personally prefer natural places for my summer holidays because I like to be relax in my holidays and be far away from stress and in my view it will happen in natural places.