while recruiting a new employee,the employer should pay more attention to their personal qualities rather than qualifications and experience .To what extent do you agree or disagree .give your opinion with relevant example.

Many people believe that employers should not focus only on qualifications and experience as fundamental criteria while recruiting employees, alternatively they should pay more attention to their personal qualities. In my belief, I completely agree with the given opinion.

Finding a job is one of the most difficult things due to the requirements required by employers, which is often high qualifications and long experience. And because of this, many fresh graduated students, although they have talents, energy, and high personal qualities struggle in finding a job since they do not have any experience or their qualification does not fit the requirements. I personally have experienced that, once I completed my study at university I applied for a job but they did not even accept my application because I do not have at least one year of experience, even though I confidently believe that I deserve the job and I can do better than many people who were accepted because of their experience.

However, big companies, especially in the IT field such as Google and Facebook, stopped looking for high qualifications, and instead of focus on the candidates' diploma or which university they graduated from, they started asking for personal qualifications and soft skills. And currently, you can find engineers and programers with low or even no qualification working in Google, Facebook, and many other companies.

In conclusion, the current system of recruiting has prevented many young energetic people from finding the job that can apply their energy in it, which is definitely a loss for both employees and companies. Finally, I hope this system will change and employers will pay more attention to personal qualities.