Writing task 2 (an essay)Many people make friends through social sites and chat rooms. Others believe that it is not a good idea to make friends without meeting them face to face. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and rel

Due to the rapid advancement in technology the world has become a global village. It is considered by some individuals that the social network and chat groups on internet are the best source to meet strangers while, others opine that face to face communication is much better than online. I disagree with this notion. In my opnion, social media is more convenient for individuals as well as helpful in creating friendly and better relation with aliens.

There are multifarious benefits of using public network. To begin with, individuals can get the chance to meet with new friends by using facebook, chat groups, Twitter and any other sites to share their ideas, opinions and problems with anothers to get a better solution which is regarding to their study subjects, business and personal matters. In addition, humans can boost their level of confidence as well as communication skills because of opt by these sites. For instance, video call and massanger are becoming popular among younsters which is fruitful to escalate the good relations between individuals.

Moreover, social sites plays an integral role to bringing people close together. By using these sites, youngsters are able to learn the different culture, language and tradition of a foreign nations when they interact with unknown. Furthermore, social connections are always encourage the managers to bring something new and better product in the market. Also, these connections with community are useful for the expansion of any business. Entrepreneur can use these sites to aware the public about new commodities to make the image in the market.

However, face to face communication is preferred by human beings because of certain reasons. Firstly, frauds are increasing day by day on these sites which are unable to provide an appropriate information to humans. Innocent people are easily caught by these sites because they are not understand the intention of other individuals. Secondly, families are greatly affected by this and social bondings are not much present in the contemporary era. People are became addictive of these sites and thus less socially in some cases and the fraud relationship put a great influence on society and also on individuals.

To sum up, every arguments has two sides. So, online networking and chat groups has both pros and cons. But with the enhacing techo era, the demand of such sites are umpteen and the drawbacks of websites can be improved by taking some ideal steps.